Make your own free website on

Grant County Mutual Aid

About Grant County Mutual Aid

Training Photos
Red Cross Information
Mutual Aid Bylaws
Important Events
About us
Events Calendar
Mutual Aid Minutes
Fire Photo Album
Rescue Photo Album
Events Photo Album
Contact Us
Favorite Links

Here is a little about the Grant County Mutual Aid Committee..

Mutual Aid Committee's Officers for 2006
Bobby Jackson--President
Richard Wells--Vice President
Aaron Solms--Secretary/Treasurer

Under Construction More To be Coming, looking up History of the Grant County Mutual Aid Committee.

Putting the Fire Out

What a job!


Grant County Mutual Aid--Grant County, Indiana